Personnel


In the United States:
Taube Foundation for Jewish Life & Culture

Executive Director  
Shana Penn spenn@taubephilanthropies.org
   
Grants Officer  
Vera Hannush vhannush@taubephilanthropies.org
   
Project Coordinator
Alice Z. Lawrence alawrence@taubephilanthropies.org
   
Communications and Program Coordinator
Maayan Stanton mstanton@taubephilanthropies.org 

 

In Poland:
Taube Center for the Renewal of Jewish Life in Poland: Fundacja Centrum Taubego Odnowy Życia Żydowskiego w Polsce

Director  
Helise Lieberman helieberman@centrumtaubego.org.pl
   
Associate Director  
Aleksandra Makuch amakuch@centrumtaubego.org.pl
   
General Tour Manager
 
Jakub Lysiak jlysiak@taubejewishheritagetours.org.pl
   
Program Manager, Krakow  
Jessica Rosenberg jrosenberg@taubejewishheritagetours.org.pl
   
Coordinator, Exploring Poland/Polin Heritage Study Tour  
Pawel Lukaszewicz polandpolin@centrumtaubego.org.pl